Read Body of Outlook mails

Hi all,
I am new to Uipath. I want to read the body of all unread messages in outlook mail one after another. And wants to check the condition for only two mails.

For example : if first mail contains body as “success friend” and the second mail
body contains as “success unfriend”.

Now what i want to do is first i want to read first mail and check whether the body contains “success friend” and next i want to read second mail and check the body contains “success unfriend”. After that i want to display message as “Both mails are success”.If i did not receive body like that in both mails i want to display as “Both are failed”. If any of the body does not contains the message as specified then display the message which does not works properly whether it may be “unfriend failure” or “friend failure”.

Thanks in advance
Bindhu

Hi Greetings!

Please refer this xaml.

outlook_test.xaml (7.4 KB)

Thanks!

@Bindhu you can use if condition like item.body.contains(“success friend”) or item.body.contains(“success unfriend”) if any mail body contains these values it goes to then section there you can maintain a message box as both mails are success if it don’t contain those it goes to else section there maintain message box as both are failed.try this it might work for you.

Hi @venkatmalla6

If it fails then it goes to else case right. but i want to display a message in which case it fails whether in “success friend” or “unsuccess friend”. If both fails i want display “Both Fails”.

Thanks
Bindhu

@Bindhu Use condition like this

if(item.Body.Contains(“success friend”))
{
// statement
}
else if(item.Body.Contains(“success unfriend”))
{
// statement
}
else
{
//fail statement
}