Re-connecting robot after upgrade

orchestrator

#1

Hi Team,

I’ve just been informed that when you do an upgrade of UiPath (even a minor one) you then need to go back onto each and every machine to re-connect the machine to Orchestrator…? This doesn’t sound quite right to me, Is this correct?

If not, then my idea is for the robots to automatically re-connect after upgrade (or never disconnect).

R2D2


#2

What version? I think it should work.


#3

2018.1