PDF Scraping - String Manipulation / Regex help

Using Enterprise 19.4.4

I’m also not a developer, so I likely need additional details/more through explanation of suggestions.

I’m trying to scrape a list of variable length from a PDF. There’s a general pattern to the data that needs to be extracted.

Red boxes - data to extract

I have been unable to figure out a way to repeat the data extraction process for multiple reports through string manipulation. Searching through the forums I saw someone recommend using Regex to another user trying to breakout structured text.

If anyone has a suggestion about how to best approach capturing this data it would be greatly appreciated.

Extracted text:

19-05-002
[!M N E _S!]_2
Reposition sprinkler heads in film room.
Currently, the sprinkler heads in the basement film room are several feet below the height of the ceiling.
The hazard with having the heads too far from the ceiling is that they will have a delayed activation since
heat rises. A contractor should be contacted to move the heads closer to the ceiling.
Loss Expectancies
(USD)
Exposure to Loss is approximately: 2,510,000 PD
Minimal BI
Exposure to Loss if Completed is approximately: 1,000,000 PD
Minimal BI
Cost Estimate: 8,000
Text Points Completion of only this recommendation will result in a Text score increase
of 1.71 Points.
Status text
[!MNE_E!]_2[#] 19-05-002
19-05-003
[!M N E _S!]_3
Document and improve the sprinkler control valve supervision program.
The following should be done as part of a regular automatic sprinkler control valve supervision program:
Weekly: Visually inspect all sprinkler control valves to verify that they are locked and in the open
position.
Quarterly: Test all sprinkler system waterflow alarms. Record the time to alarm.
These inspections and tests should be documented and saved for review by the next visiting
engineer.
Loss Expectancies
(USD)
Acting on this item would reduce the probability or severity of loss.