Path to long error

Hello Guys
I’m currently studying how to use UI Studio and I have been encountering an error code that has been spamming me.
Error Code:
Error: LibGit2Sharp.LibGit2SharpException: invalid path ‘\?\C:\Users\Millow\AppData\Local\JetBrains\IdeaIC2021.1\index\shared\shared.index.hashes.org.jetbrains.kotlin.idea.versions.KotlinJsMetadataVersionIndex\shared.index.hashes.org.jetbrains.kotlin.idea.versions.KotlinJsMetadataVersionIndex_storage.storage.keystream.len’ (path too long)
at LibGit2Sharp.Core.Ensure.HandleError(Int32 result)
at LibGit2Sharp.Core.Proxy.git_status_list_new(RepositoryHandle repo, GitStatusOptions options)
at LibGit2Sharp.RepositoryStatus…ctor(Repository repo, StatusOptions options)
at LibGit2Sharp.Repository.RetrieveStatus(StatusOptions options)
at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.RepositoryStatusService.RetrieveStatus(String repositoryPath, StatusOptions options, Action2 sandboxedAction) at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.ItemStatusService.UpdateCache(String workingDirectory, String path, IGetStatusOptions options) at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.ItemStatusService.GetItemStatusCore(String workingDirectory, String path, IGetStatusOptions options) at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.ItemStatusService.<>c__DisplayClass12_0.<GetItemStatusAsync>b__0() at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.GitSession.<>c__DisplayClass17_01.b__1(IRepository _)
at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.GitSession.ThreadSafeExecute[TResult](Func2 action, Func1 repoFactory)
at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Git.Services.GitSession.<>c__DisplayClass17_01.<ExecuteAsync>b__0(CancellationToken _) at UiPath.Shared.ProducerConsumerPair.<>c__DisplayClass18_01.b__0()