Open folder delete rows based on filter

Hello Team,

I am trying to open particular folder and apply filter for each excel sheet and delete particular rows based on filter condition and save file, please suggest where i am going wrong, please find below details.

My requirement is to just delete rows where column “Fare” contains “GDS”
Schedule backup.xaml (11.6 KB) Test1 - 2).xls (32.5 KB) Test1 - 3.xls (32.5 KB) Test1 - 3.xls (32.5 KB) Test1.xls (32.5 KB)
Open Folder
C:\Users\Shivkumar.Atnure\Desktop\Schedule Email storage
Remove row where Column J contains ‘GDS’
Save file and repeat for next sheet. (All test files are stored in folder)

@shivkumar.atnure Are you using Studio or StudioX?

@supermanPunch i am using studio, please let me know if you need any more details

@shivkumar.atnure What Error do you get ?

@supermanPunch i am not getting any error but output is not coming, i am new to this field we can have a zoom audio call if you are ok to discuss, else please check and let me know what can be done.

Shivkumar Atnure is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shivkumar Atnure’s Personal Meeting Room

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 892 351 4868

@shivkumar.atnure The Expected Output is you want to remove the rows in all the Excel Sheets present in a Folder having the Value GDS in Fare Column, Am I right ?

1 Like

@supermanPunch yes correct

@shivkumar.atnure Can you show me the Extension of the xls files that were downloaded in the Folder ?

@supermanPunch

@shivkumar.atnure Do you need the Format to be Preserved with colors and the Beginning part as it is ? The Excel is a bit Complicated to Filter and remove the rows that are not needed :sweat_smile:

@supermanPunch yes need the format the way it is actually this format is having further dependency on next applications, can we connect if possible ? i can share exact requirements

@shivkumar.atnure Can you Check this Workflow :