Not getting job in uipath after experience and certification

Hi, there.
i’m from india.this is my story just to share with all that i’m facing from last one year and these days it feels me very bad.
since there is no one around me to guide or assist me about what is missing in my carrier path.
i’m an experienced software developer of 3.7 years. worked with different technologies from golang, lua ,php, mysql, postgresql,
telephonic switch(Freeswitch) etc.
there was a time when i was on a bench i researched on RPA Uipath and since i also worked with this tool for many months in the organisation.
as time grown, my interest was also increased in RPA.

then covid comes in April 2020, i lost my job and now i had time to done my certification and some hands on projects experience.
now this time my primary focus to become a RPA developer and for this i was rapidly grabing knowledge base from various resources across the
internet.
i continuously applied for RPA from all possible job portals, many of few one called me back but with the same reply that they need
certification completed and more experience in uipath.
ok, i was also working on my certifications modules sequentially. although this certification was excluded with advanced modules.
and in march, 2021. when i completed certification, and updated my CV all over the job portals.
and yes, i got calls now, total 5 interviews were scheduled within this 1.5 months time period. although many of others notified me over call for the interview
but never replied me back, might be my very large gap portfolio or their requirements.
here i got to know very new requirement from almost all these interviews, all they said that if you didn’t come with Licensed Enterprise version then we cannot process with
further rounds. i was told that i sholud work on Licensed Enterprise version of UiPath and only community version can not be considered.
besides of that, just saying a good review of my skills and