Hi Guys, I need urgent suggestion. I will get it then it will be very helpful for me.
Unfortunately I clicked “remove unused workflow” . Actually though are removed that’s are needed. Is there any chance to get back workflows though are removed by using this option “remove unused workflow”. Please assist me urgent @Uiparh
I might be jumping the gun here, but it think if you have not used any version control and the recycle bin is empty ( some client server delete recycle bin and user settings on restart), I am afraid UiPath might have deleted the files permanently.
My previous tests show that delete activity within studio uses Shift+Delete on files.
In your case, you manually delete unused workflows but UiPath may have used the same code as the Delete File activity, which is shift+delete all unused workflows.
If you don’t see the workflows in recycle bin and have not used a version control tool, you may have lost the workflows forever.
Don’t worry, this is a hard lesson and this time will pass. Please do use some version control tool as soon as possible.