in our orchestrator, we still have the classic “default” folder. It says that classic folders will be removed by next month and that one should use the migration tool.
In the default folder, we have two attended robots installed. When I start the migration they are not shown in the migration overview.
If I migrate the folder, I fear losing connection to the attended robots.
How can I migrate the folder to a modern one without reinstalling the attended bots?
Is it even necessary to install attended robots inside a folder since modern folders do not have a robot section?