Matches a string from a txt and then separate in rows and collums

Hello Community!
I am new to UiPath and I am still learning things.
I am currently working on extracting data from pdf by reading as txt and then matching the info I need.
However, one of the info I extracted is a set of dates and numbers by delimitating the range.
When I transfer to excel it all comes as a txt and only on cell.
I need it as a table.

This is the match activity for this part.
01/02/23 P 0.0 34,500.0 0.0
02/06/23 P 46,500.0 81,000.0 46,500.0
03/06/23 P 16,500.0 97,500.0 16,500.0
04/03/23 P 18,000.0 115,500.0 18,000.0
05/01/23 P 34,500.0 150,000.0 34,500.0
06/05/23 P 18,000.0 168,000.0 18,000.0
07/03/23 P 16,500.0 184,500.0 16,500.0
08/07/23 P 18,000.0 202,500.0 18,000.0
09/04/23 P 0.0 202,500.0 0.0
10/02/23 P 0.0 202,500.0 0.0
11/06/23 P 0.0 202,500.0 0.0
12/04/23 P 0.0 202,500.0 0.0
01/01/24 P 0.0 202,500.0 0.0

Regex range delimiter I am using: (?<=Monthly )(.\n)(?=Fab)

I need the matches and also separate them into rows and columns before transferring them to excel.

use Generate Data Table from Text activity you get the the data in datatable format later you can write to excel

Regards

Thanks for your reply!

I tried that but the txt files extracted from the pdf there are more info.
I should delimitate only this info I need before using Generate Data Table from Text activity.
But I am not sure how to do that.
I have already set the string with Matches.

if that is the case can you share the pdf file and required output

Ok. I selected the info I need to extract to excel in yellow.
Teste.pdf (47.5 KB)

Please find attached file

PDFtoExcelTable.xaml (19.5 KB)