Make initial configuration choices of Connection visible

It is kind of annoying that the setup of an Integration Service connection has to be documented manually. For example, you cannot see the selected Scope that was used for a created connection after it is created. Therefore, you have to write it into a document yourself at the moment you create the connection, or otherwise the information is lost forever. I would suggest making it visible what options and scope were selected during set up, and/or an option to automatically generate documentation about the connection, also at a later date.

Apologies, it appears that you CAN see the scope and settings. Click Edit Connection, and then Reconnect: