Level3 Advanced 課題① Action誤操作

academmyのLevel3(Advanced)の課題1に取り組んでいます。

ACNE Syetem1の操作について質問です。
WorkItemのActionの欄に、2つのアイコンがあります。
左の虫眼鏡をクリックすると、詳細ページになりますが、
右のごみ箱(に見える)をクリックしたら、どうなるのでしょうか?
誤操作で、右のアイコンをクリックしたところ、
データを削除してしまったようなのですが、修復可能でしょうか?

Hello,
Now I make the workflow for submit.
Then, I have 1 question for ACNE System1.
In “Work Item” page,
we have 2 icons for “actions”
When I click left icon, I can see detail page.
Then, when I click right icon -maybe trash-box-, what will happen to the data?
I clicked right icon accidently, then I think 1 data was deleted.
Can I recover the data?
Or what can I do?
Please help me…

@Akane さん

修復できないようですけど、
User optionsのReset test dataを利用して、
改めて全体のデータを生成することができます。

1 Like

wusiyagija様
回答ありがとうございます。

Reset test dataで再生成できました。

This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.