Keep settings on update

i_planned

#1

Hi,

It would be great if updating the UiStudio would not erase changes in configuration that were made (f.e. NuGet.config, NLog.config). Restoring those after each update gets tiresome.

As a bigger, very related request - it would be even better if an update would be more akin to a patch instead of a reinstall. It’s hard to track what’s changing if everything gets overwritten.

Regards.