Issue with Dynamic Selectors for Click Activity

Hi,

I am new to UiPath. I am trying to automate stock value extraction. I am having issue with a Click Activity Selector for long time. It is not consistent. I am using dynamic selector

1. Using Assign activity ValToEnter =strStockName (value fetched from excel)
  2. Using Assign activity assigning

selector = <webctrl aaname='"& ValToEnter &"' parentid='mc_mainWrapper' tag='A'/> (where ValToEnter is the link I need to click in the page )

1. In Click Activity to click the link I am providing the selector property as

> "<html htmlwindowname='/1039154/Moneycontrol/MC_Market/MC_Market_Internal_468x60' title='Stock Starting with ‘*’, List of Companies Stock Starting with ‘*' />"+selector

It is not working in my sequence file it gives me the below exception. Pls help

*RemoteException wrapping UiPath.Core.InvalidSelectorException: The selector is not valid  ---> RemoteException wrapping System.Xml.XmlException: ''' is an unexpected token. The expected token is ';'. Line 1,*
*position 202. *
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(Exception e)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(String res,*
*String[] args)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(String expectedToken1,*
*String expectedToken2)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(Int32 pos,*
*String expectedToken1,*
*String expectedToken2)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.HandleEntityReference(Boolean isInAttributeValue,*
*EntityExpandType expandType,*
*Int32& charRefEndPos)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributeValueSlow(Int32 curPos,*
*Char quoteChar,*
*NodeData attr)*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributes()*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElement()*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElementContent()*
*   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Read()*
*   at System.Xml.XmlLoader.LoadNode(Boolean skipOverWhitespace)*