Is it possible to change logging archiving, and how long it takes to archive? If so how?


#1

Hi all,

Just wondering if there was a setting for Orchestrator to change the logging settings with regards to how long until a log is archived, or deleted. Furthermore, if there were those options to decide whether the data persists, is archived, or purged.

Perhaps this is in the web.config file but I can’t seem to find it.

Thanks.