How to remove Unique Reference from Queue Settings?

Is there any way to change the Unique Reference Setting for a queue once it has been created other than deleting and recreating the queue?

TIA,
Wyatt

hi,

looks there is no possibility to edit this section in Queue, only option we have to creaate new one

Thanks…