How to leave a learning plan in my academy dashboard?

Hi there! Is there a way to leave or dismiss an learning plan in my dashboard?
After “reboot your skills” program it is now clearer for me what learning plan suits best and I want to clear my dashbord from learning plans I once have joined and never resumed.
Thanks a lot! Timo