How to check all row in two column

Hi, I am new in UiPath and try to do a program that can read all row in column B and column S. If the row in column B don’t have a date then it will go for the next row and continue checking, If the row in column B have a date then will check for the same row in column S, if column S not match with the condition then will send file to wrong folder, if column S is match with the condition then will continue checking for the next row until all the column B and column S in whole file has been checked, then will send file to correct folder. The problem i face is the program will only check once. For example, first row is correct and third row is wrong, but the program i do will only check for first row then direct send file to correct folder. So, how to check all the row in two column?

This are the UiPath program i try to do, please take a look and how should i change?
Main.xaml (13.7 KB)

And this is the excel file that will send to wrong folder.
sample time sheet.xlsx (263.4 KB)

Regards :smiley:

If any one of column row value is empty then you have to send this file to Wrong folder right??

1 Like

In UiPath, you could use a Break activity and a variable to track if all the rows were read without incident, (here, hasAnomaly).

You put a break in both cases: you need to remove it from the branch were no anomaly is found.

ForEach file in Check:

hasAnomaly= False

ForEach row in CheckNumber:
      * Case not B -> Next
      * Case B and S match -> Next
      * Case B and S not match -> hasAnomaly to True -> Break

// ForEach row in CheckNumber has ended
    // still in same file

If hasAnomaly -> do this
    else -> do that

// Next file
1 Like

@Manish540
No, if the row empty just continue check for next row. :smiley:

@msan
So, what i need to do is just remove the break?

Hi, @msan
If i delete the break, it will have an error.

Your screenshot