How can i revoke registration of Community version?

Hi,

I’m not sure if this is proper section.

My issue is :

I installed and registered by myself while i followed instruction on training.
Then i realized company has a certain licensed version.
So reinstalled and tried to register machine and robot as instructed by trainer. but Studio still connected to personally registered Robot.

So I wanted to revoke my Community version registration,
How can i do it?

Hi @jpark


Raise a ticket to the team
Thanks
Ashwin.S

Hi,

I appreciate.

JW Park.

Go to “C:\ProgramData\UiPath\License”

Delete all files and you can reactive your Studio using Enterprise License Key.