Help getting started - will pay

So I am just dipping my feet wet in this software, very excited about it but a total beginner. A little help from someone in designing a couple of simple projects would likely get me off and running. Happy to pay someone $30 an hour to help design some simple projects (open a website, download a couple reports). Pretty basic for someone who knows how to do it, I hope.
But the key is I want to watch you build it via webex or Team Viewer. I want to learn this stuff, it’s just that working one-on-one would speed my learning curve tremendously.
Anyone up for a training exercise? You would be promptly paid by paypal. Additionally earn my undying gratitude and respect. Located in San Diego CA.
Graham

Hi,

Not sure if this is allowed here, since UiPath themselves offer paid support, but assuming it is for now:

It would help your potential teachers if you’d add some additional information:

• What is your experience in programming and process design (or similar tasks) outside of UiPath?
  • Which version of UiPath you will be using (community or professional + version - there was a huge update 2016.1 → 2016.2, but most professional users are still on 2016.1 due to slower upgrade path)
  • Have you done any trainings from the tutorial sections of the page (sidenote - I’d highly recommend those before taking a paid course, to at least know the basics for variables/arguments/activity types which should be easy enough to learn by oneself and is not worth $30/h IMHO)
  • What timeslots are preferred (business hours/evenings/weekends + timezone)
  • What’s the expected commitment - couple of simple projects is pretty vague and could range from a couple of hours to weeks.
  • What type of processes you expect to go through - you mentioned web automation, downloading reports (excel or text based?). Anything else, f.e. Citrix-style automation, RDP, databases, desktop automation?