I clicked on convert to modern folder on personal workspace and then a new folder was created (Last one shown below).
Now i want either to remove the my workpspace folder or to be able to publish on it. When I conncet and publish there I dont see the process published, i can publish only on Tenants Feed for some reason.
maybe you crosscheck the feed configurations:
Now After i deleted the last modern folder perosnal workspace
now i cant publish on the classic folder.
Why it has to be so confusing man?
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.