Get outlook mail message not working with attachment in folder

Hi
I am new to ui path. I have created a simple workflow to read my outlook email messages. The get outlook mail messages is working when I do not have any attachment in my mail folder. But if there a mail with attachment , it is not executing. It is in execution mode only. after half an hour i aborted the execution.
The log shows following:
10:25:29.0816 => [INFO] [UiPath.Ipc.NamedPipe.NamedPipeServiceEndpoint] [53] [thread 53] received request OnLog from a9a0f4d1-ca9c-4e68-b0ff-7404f29a99b0…
10:25:29.0595 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.Shared.Logging.OutputLogger] [8] Emailautomation execution started
10:25:29.0816 => [INFO] [UiPath.Ipc.NamedPipe.NamedPipeServiceEndpoint] [8] [thread 8] sending response for OnLog from a9a0f4d1-ca9c-4e68-b0ff-7404f29a99b0…
11:01:03.5005 => [ERROR] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] System.InvalidOperationException: Cannot perform this operation while dispatcher processing is suspended.
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.PushFrame(DispatcherFrame frame)
at System.Windows.Threading.DispatcherOperation.Wait(TimeSpan timeout)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.InvokeImpl(DispatcherOperation operation, CancellationToken cancellationToken, TimeSpan timeout)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.Invoke(Action callback, DispatcherPriority priority, CancellationToken cancellationToken, TimeSpan timeout)
at System.Windows.Threading.Dispatcher.Invoke(Action callback, DispatcherPriority priority)
at UiPath.Studio.Shared.Utilities.CrossAppDomainUtils.CheckExistingWindowChrome(Object sender)

Please help me to resolve the same.
Thanks

Hello @MB2005 and welcome to the community!

Mind sharing screenshots of your workflow?

here is my screenshot.

@MB2005 - First off, on your things like item.To and item.Body, you do not need “.ToString” as those properties are already of type “String”. It doesn’t hurt, but it isn’t needed either and tends to clutter the code making it less readable.