Framework/GetAppCredential.xaml usage issue using the Robotic Enterprise Framework

Please let me know what this error means and how to go about fixing it. I’m just a beginner in RPA who needs help. Thanks in advance.
“Framework/GetAppCredential.xaml: For security reasons DTD is prohibited in this XML document. To enable DTD processing set the DtdProcessing property on XmlReaderSettings to Parse and pass the settings into XmlReader.Create method.”

More detail of my issue: I did not modify this. Only downloaded from your site:

21.2.0-beta.44+Branch.release-v21.2.0.Sha.8ede47e8688d4fa0ba0ff6103ca2fe3ca36a426f

‘>’ is an unexpected token. The expected token is ‘=’. Line 70, position 90.

Error: System.Xml.XmlException: ‘>’ is an unexpected token. The expected token is ‘=’. Line 70, position 90.
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(Exception e)
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Throw(String res, String args)
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ThrowUnexpectedToken(String expectedToken1, String expectedToken2)
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseAttributes()
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElement()
at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.ParseElementContent()
at System.Xml.Linq.XContainer.ReadContentFrom(XmlReader r)
at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(XmlReader reader, LoadOptions options)
at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(String uri, LoadOptions options)
at System.Xml.Linq.XDocument.Load(String uri)
at UiPath.Studio.Plugin.Workflow.Document.XamlDocumentReader.ReadAsync(String path)
at UiPath.Studio.Core.Services.PersistableServiceBase3.GetFactoryByPath(String path) at UiPath.Studio.Core.Services.PersistableServiceBase3.ResolveFactory(OpenInformation openInfo)