Extract Table Data is skipping first page of results

Hi! This is my first post, I’m so glad to be here and learning this program. I truly love working with this. I am however, having some trouble with extracting data from a webpage. I fine tuned my selector to span across multiple pages but the extracted data is entirely skipping the first page of results. I run this program to pull the patients MRN off a report, and the first MRN it pulls is from the second page of these reports.

I will preface this by saying I work in healthcare and while I can not share the actual webpage, I can share my selectors and certain screen shots. I will attach what I can below. I tried to search the forums for help with this but every search result was the opposite of what I was trying to do. I’m wondering if this boils down to my selector on the data table? Any advice or help would be GREATLY appreciated. I’ve been stuck on this for a bit now. Thank you so much in advance!

Screenshot of report layout:

My first thought is that it’s possibly the IDX value in the selector so I’ve tried editing the “IDX” value, removing it completely, using an asterisk instead and it stops the table from being created completely.

and just in case, this is my NextLinkSelector which has not given me any issues, it clicks through each page, but when it runs my sequence, the first page of the report is not applied

"<webctrl parentid='rvReport_ctl09_ctl00_Next_ctl00' tag='TABLE' />"

@John_Pazienza If you want to extract data from the application you can go activities directly instead of selector tuning. If you are using modern design check the below doc

https://docs.uipath.com/activities/docs/n-extract-data

If you are using classic design check the below one