Expected range

Hi All,

Currently i am new to RE Framework and working on one of the use case and i am facing few issues while open browser activity.Please find the process which we are working
1.I have attached the input sheet which contains list of application Name and application links in excel sheet and i need to check whether the link in IE is opening or not

If the links are opened we have to update in excel sheet as “online” with particular links name

in open browser when i am passing Applicationlinks it is throwing below error
Can anyone please help me to resolve my issuse
Thanks,
Ramya

Hi @yandrathiramya

Please go to excel and remove hyperlink property of those URL thats causing you this issue.

Please mark as solution if found useful :slight_smile:
Regards
Roshan

Hi @unknownay

I have removed hyperlinks in excel sheet even though phasing same issues,Please find the attachement.

Thanks,
Ramya

Keep a message box and see whats the url coming over there and which browser are you trying to open ?

Hi Roshan,
Before invoking open browser flow the app the value of application link is available

Please find the import arguments value

After invoking i opened open browser but the value is showing as blank

Please let me know anything else information required.

Thanks,
Ramya

Hi @yandrathiramya

Since the value is coming null or empty you are getting that error

use a assign activity before Invoke ReinsurenceCheck workflow put a assign activity and assign ApplicationLinks with any value from excel

i guess your ApplicationLinks variable is not having any value thats why this binding issue is happening.

if you are not able to fix share your project

Regards
Roshan

Hi Roshan,
I have added assign activity before invoke reinsurance check flow and it’s showing the value

But after invoking reinsurance work flow and in open browser i am using in_ApplicationLinks there i am facing issuse.