End of Expression expected error message displayed while publishing

Hello,

I am a newbie and 2 days back started studying UiPath. While publishing my first program I am getting “End of Expression expected” error message. I have tried to solve it but unable to do so. kindly request you all to help me and solve this problem. In advance many thanks

Attaching some relevant information such as log and error pop up message.

Logs:-

18:42:34.5180 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] The settings file ‘C:\Users\BHADRESH\AppData\Local\UiPath\UiStudio.v2.settings’ could not be found.
18:42:35.4260 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: About to create shortcuts for UiPath.Studio.exe, rootAppDir C:\Users\BHADRESH\AppData\Local\UiPath
18:42:36.0376 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: Creating shortcut for UiPath.Studio.exe => C:\Users\BHADRESH\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\UiPath\UiPath.lnk
18:42:36.0376 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: appUserModelId: com.squirrel.UiPath.UiPath.Studio | toastActivatorCLSID: cd4206b4-70f2-5276-9502-13a0edb689a9
18:42:36.6281 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: About to create shortcuts for UiPath.Agent.exe, rootAppDir C:\Users\BHADRESH\AppData\Local\UiPath
18:42:36.6751 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: Creating shortcut for UiPath.Agent.exe => C:\Users\BHADRESH\AppData\Roaming\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programs\UiPath\UiPath.lnk
18:42:36.6751 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] ApplyReleasesImpl: appUserModelId: com.squirrel.UiPath.UiPath.Agent | toastActivatorCLSID: 97f22354-1eb3-511e-9c99-01631708a885
18:42:39.7998 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.exe] [1] Set native thread language to LangId=0x0009
18:42:46.3328 => [INFO] [UiPath.Studio.Shared.MVVM.Commands.CommandManager] [1] Application.MainWindow is null, cannot subscribe to keyboard events, subscribed to Application.Activated event