Does RPA Advance Developer Certificate has different categories or Text representing the same


Few of my friends completed RPA Advance Developer Certification.
Is there any categorization of the above mentioned certification too?

If anyone can help me on this.


What do you mean - categorization?
Do you mean the score you reached? If so, then no.

There is a RPA Developer Certification (blue) and an UiPath Advanced Training Diploma (orange)

In the AdvanceCertification-GradingScheme there is a point shown i.e. ‘Ranking’.
Which is categorized as

Yes. Each has it’s own Diploma.
And after that there is:

Thank you for sharing.