Delete Queue Items Manually

I thought I had done something wrong with my bot but I found that after deleting a Queue manually there are still items under view transaction under the name which I just deleted. I am working on my L3 A2 dispatcher project.

I had 7 items in my queue.
I deleted the specific queue but view transaction still shows 7 items under the queue which I deleted
I recreate the queue
Ran bot which uploaded 1 queue item.
I see 1 item in my queue that I recreated but if I view transactions I see 8 (7+1) under the queue name?!