I just realised that I had created 5 tenants in total due to change in password or that I’d forgotten tenant. Of the 5 tenants 4 tenants are being alerted about a dashboard notification over email everyday around 1:30 PM IST. Could the duplicate IDs be deleted and the notifications be stopped?
you can Do some changes to tenant on loging to the HOST
or for the notification for those you can change it via web-config