Create multi Rows in InvokeSAP BAPI activity

Hello
I follow this link.BAPI Functionality in UI Path - #54 by LevKushnir
But i need help untill now.

When the program run, the errors from the Listbapi message shows Account number 414100 is not registered in chart of accounts CAJP. i do not know what does it means.
The data is not created in SAP. Let me mention expert from the above link.@StefanSchnell

here is my work flow.
Build 3 data tables and assign in Invoke SAP BAPI activity, OMLY dt_NewHeader has to do ForEAch to get the current row and set in the Invoke SAP BAPI .

To assign the current data row of dt_NewHeader for DOCUMENTHEADER , set the FOR EACH .
Put SAP application scope in the ForEach. * Many data rows are in dt_NewHeader.

Get the return message of List

Thank you in advance.

@eimon

Hello Eimon,

I am not a FI expert and I never used BAPI_ACC_GL_POSTING_POST in accounting for general G/L (general ledger) account posting. As far as I understand the message correct, is the account number 414100 not registered with the charts of accounts - Japan (CAJP). It seems that is necessary to allocate the account number with the charts of accounts. This seems likely to be less of a calling error and more of a data inconsistency. But as I said, I can only assume that.

Best regards
Stefan

1 Like

so sorry to distrub you by mentioning .
I will working on it sir.
Thank you so much for your idea.

1 Like

Hello
i am listing here the return output of List
Please , if you have faced the same problem, let me know.
i am totally new using bapi .
Thank you

item.message :Document error: BKPFF$S4HCLNT910
“item.Type”: E + “item.Number”:609 + “item.Field”:

item.message : Account number 414100 is not registered in chart of accounts CAJP
“item.Type”: E + “item.Number”:507 + “item.Field”:

item.message : Account number 824900 is not registered in chart of accounts CAJP
“item.Parameter”: ACCOUNTGL
“item.Type”: E + “item.Number”:507 + “item.Field”:GL_ACCOUNT