Community YT Channel Giveaway Winners!

If you are one of the winners, and have not sent your info to Judy, please do so ASAP!

Announcing the Community YouTube Channel Giveaway Winners!
Winners were chosen randomly (by my first bot :wink: . will share via YouTube soon!)

Carmen Gloria Alvarez https://connect.uipath.com/profile/carmen-gloria-alvarez
Ranjith Kumar Venkatachalam https://connect.uipath.com/profile/ranjith-kumar-venkatachalam
Saranya Kishore https://connect.uipath.com/profile/saranya-kishore-8b470c
Imre Gabnai https://connect.uipath.com/profile/imre-gabnai
Balamurugan Shanmugasundaram https://connect.uipath.com/profile/balamurugan-shanmugasundaram
Timothy Kok https://connect.uipath.com/profile/timothy-kok
Pavithran Manivannan https://connect.uipath.com/profile/pavithran-manivannan
Aman Sheik https://connect.uipath.com/profile/aman-sheik
Kartheek Byggari https://connect.uipath.com/profile/kartheek-byggari
Sachin Bhardwaj https://connect.uipath.com/profile/sachin-bhardwaj

:tada:If you are one of the winners, please slack Judy @Judy from UiPath or email at Judy.Lee@uipath.com your full mailing address, phone number, and t-shirt size
Prizes are subject to availability and chosen at random!

Thanks to everyone who participated! MORE GIVEAWAY EVENTS ARE COMING UP, SO STAY TUNED! :gift_heart:

14 Likes

Congratulations to everyone!! :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

6 Likes

I am so surprised to see my name here :star_struck::star_struck: Thanks a lot for recognizing :blush: and congrats to all the winners and participators :bouquet::bouquet:

5 Likes

Thank you @Lucas.Pimenta and @PAVITHRAN.

Balamurugan

5 Likes

Congratulations to everyone!! :+1::clap:

5 Likes

Congrats to everyone. Keep the likes and shares going :slight_smile:

5 Likes

Congratulations to all winners.
Thanks bot for choosing me. :slight_smile:

Regards,
Karthik Byggari

3 Likes

Hi Balamurugan,

Can you email me your info? judy.lee@uipath.com :smiley:

1 Like

Hi @judylee,

Done. I sent my details.

Thank you
Balamurugan.S

:astonished: how come I didn’t see this before???!!! Thank you very much @judylee I just sent my info by slack.

Congratulations to everyone!!

2 Likes

Thankq very much!!! Congratulations to everyone!!!

2 Likes

Thankyou, @judylee, its a good surprise :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::yum: , and congratulations to all winners :grinning::grinning:

3 Likes

@judylee

Received the goodies today. Was so surprised when I opened the package :gift: :star_struck:. UiPath made my day. Thanks a lot once again :blush:. Keep encouraging people :bouquet::clap:. KUDOS!!! :beers:

6 Likes

@judylee ,

Me too received today. It was so interesting to open. Thanks a lot.:star_struck:

3 Likes

Dang i missed this :frowning:

1 Like

I got today!! Thank you! I love it!

2 Likes

Hello @judylee,

I got the gift. Really thank you very much. I feel so touchable. Thank you UiPath. You are making me so happy in many moments .

Thank you
Balamurugan.S

2 Likes