Cloud Orchestrator visible columns can't be saved

I am using Cloud Orchestrator at a client location and they are loving the product. The one thing that they are annoyed by is that when they filter the Jobs columns to display which columns they want to see it can not be saved as a preference. Each time you move from page to page on the jobs list Orchestrator reverts back to default and shows all the columns again.

Feedback would be to allow each user to set their own preferences for how they want Orchestrator to display the columns.

Thanks.

Hi @James_Taylor,
Thanks for this. I pushed your idea to our internal tracker :slight_smile: