Asking how to paste data on excel to web

hello, asking, how to copy paste data excel to web browser. i need to copy data below, and also data on column is dynamic, on this case its only 27 row. Usually can more then 27 row.

And then simply paste to our system in web browser like below

Thanks.

Hi @Felix_Gunawan
Assign listArray=(From row in yourdt.AsEnumerable() select convert.ToString(row(“Quantity Ordered”))).tolist()
use set to clipboard activity string.Join(environment.NewLine.ToCharArray,listArray)
send hotkey Ctrl+V
Please try this

still confused with your guide, sory still newbie here… :grin:
can you give detail step by step.
what activities to do that, what i can grab for your guide is, using excel scope, then assign right?

use read range activity to read the excel file and get the datatable say dt
use assign activty to assign listArray=(From row in yourdt.AsEnumerable() select convert.ToString(row(“Quantity Ordered”))).tolist()
use set to clipboard activity and as input provide string.Join(environment.NewLine.ToCharArray,listArray)
use send hotkey activity and pass ctrl+V

still warning appear. here what i created.
Test.xaml (6.2 KB)

please help

Test (1).xaml (6.3 KB)

So you Want to concat all 27 rows from Excel and than paste it to web Browser Right?

i have try this, but its only paste two data, and its not paste to next column, like below

if i’m doing manually copy paste, when paste data, it should like this

not only 27 rows, its an example, for othercase can be more than 27 row.
yes, Copy data Excel than paste into it.

if you are manually copying the excel row and pasting it the application …it is working?

@Felix_Gunawan Try it Like this If you want to Concate Excel Data.

1. For Each Row - ExcelDT
    2.Create new String Variable called ‘String’ in Variable Panel
    3.Assign String=String+" "+CurrentRow(“Quantity Orderes”).toString