Is this feature available in community edition?
There is an option in the orchestrator where you can basically opt to record all jobs. If you have enabled the same, the last 3 minutes of the execution are recorded, allowing you to have a walk-through of any errors that might occur.
You need certain permissions like view/create/delete in order to facilitate this feature.
The following resource might help you with this:
Thanks @arjunshenoy , will try it out.
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.