API GET Robots

I am sending a request to get all robots for a given tenant along with the OU/Folder ID. The folder ID is a required header for this API which I don’t understand as robots are created at the tenant level. When I send the request, I get an HTTP 200 but I get a response indicating an empty collection:
{
@odata.context”: “https://cloud.uipath.com/[acct]/[tenant]/orchestrator_/odata/$metadata#Robots”,
@odata.count”: 0,
“value”:
}
For this tenant, there are 9 robots which I can see through Orchestrator at the tenant level.

On this tenant, I only have access to one folder although there are at least a dozen folders including Default and Shared. I am passing the ID of the one folder I have access to.

I assume I have the correct permissions of Robot.View as I can see the robots in Orchestrator. I’m also a Tenant Administrator and a Folder Administrator for the folder ID I am passing in the HTTP header.

What am I missing here? Why is a Folder ID/OU required to get all robots through the API?

@Randy_Fuller
Hello,
1 - Install the UiPath.Web.Activities library

2 - Use the ‘HTTP from Orchestrator’ activity

3 - If the computer from which it will be run, is already added to the orchestrator, just enter the following path “/ odata / Robots”

api_1
api_2
api_orchestrator.xaml (6.3 KB)

Thanks for the reply but whether I execute the API call using the robot or Postman, I get the same empty collection. I just tested making the call using a test workflow as you’ve described here and I get the same results as I get when calling the API in Postman. However, executing the GET against the /odata/Robots resource using this activity doesn’t require a folder/OU identifier to be passed in so I’m assuming it is passing in the Default folder ID.

Whether I call the API with Postman or with the Orchestrator HTTP Request activity, I get an empty collection even though I can view the list of robots in Orchestrator.