💥 Africa Series 2: Explore the UiPath Platform Together 💥

:boom: Africa is growing strong in the automation developer segment. And we have our community to thank for that. Following last year’s ‘Africa Series: Become a Citizen Developer’, this year, our Nairobi chapter is following up close and raising the stakes. So join us for an incredible two month learning journey taking you across the UiPath Business Automation Platform:

:fast_forward: Africa Series: Explore the UiPath Platform Together :rewind:(EN)
:calendar: July 26 - September 20, Wed, 16:00 EAT, 15:00 CET, 18:30 IST, 09:00 EDT
:point_right: Register here :point_right: See Africa Series 2 - Explore the UiPath Platform Together at UiPath Nairobi

Upcoming sessions:
July 26 :point_right: UiPath Studio
Aug 9 :point_right: Getting Started with Data Manipulation
Aug 16 :point_right: Advance Data Manipulation through Invoke Functions
Aug 23 :point_right: Data Services
Aug 30 :point_right: UiPath Document Understanding
Sep 6 :point_right: UiPath ReFramework
Sep 13 :point_right:Web APIs automation using UiPath
Sep 20 :point_right: StudioWeb

:man_teacher:t5::woman_technologist:t5: Speakers:
@Jonathan_Mbiriri Jonathan M. Gichohi, Series leader, UiPath MVP & Nairobi Chapter Leader,
Head of Robotic Process Automation @Jubilee Insurance
@jeff.nganga Jeff D. Ng’ang’a, RPA Developer
Gunia John, Senior RPA Developer
@Mercy_Omondi Mercy Omondi, RPA Developer
Zakariah Machara, Robotics Developer

:loudspeaker: Share the news and invite your networks:
:point_right: :point_right: https://bit.ly/UiPath_Africa_Series_2

1 Like