Activities in If block deleted after commenting If block

I’ve recently upgraded to UiPath Community Edition Version 2023.10.0, and I’ve encountered an issue in th

e Studio. Whenever I try to comment ‘If’ Activity block, all the activities within the ‘Then’ and ‘Else’ blocks are automatically deleted, and unfortunately, I’m unable to undo this action. This problem has occurred on multiple occasions, and I’ve verified it on three different systems, all running the same version, with the same issue persisting.


1 Like

Hi @Amit_Jadhav

I am also facing the same issue. There is a bug in this version. Hope the next version the bug will be fixed out.

1 Like