Runtime execution error (New)

Hello,
I am not an IT guy, I am not a programmer. All I know is that I am trying to run this bot about entering a city name and getting the weather of that city using Microsoft Edge (since Internet Explorer is discontinued)., I keep having the following error message. I have no idea what it is and no idea how to fix it. All I know is if I don’t get it right, I am falling the project. PLEASE, I NEED HELP. PLEASE.

Error Message

20.10.7+Branch.support-v20.10.Sha.59fdc9eaddb3b60006a3a2396fa57210c6d28dc6

Source: Type Into ‘INPUT’

Exception Type: UiPath.Core.InvalidUiElementException

RemoteException wrapping UiPath.Core.InvalidUiElementException: Invalid UI node.
at UiPath.Core.Activities.ScopeActivity.OnFaulted(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.Invoke(NativeActivityFaultContext faultContext, Exception propagatedException, ActivityInstance propagatedFrom)
at System.Activities.Runtime.FaultCallbackWrapper.FaultWorkItem.Execute(ActivityExecutor executor, BookmarkManager bookmarkManager)

Hey @Mathurin_Tcheandjieu

Invalid Ui Node - Usually comes when UiElement disappeared from the screen or it is in the inaccessible area.

Could you please show us some screenshots of the selector and the element you are trying to access.

Thanks
#nK

Hello @Mathurin_Tcheandjieu,
did you install the Microsoft edge extension from studio ??
if yes, did you enable the extension from browser?

Thanks,
Mousa

Hi @Mathurin_Tcheandjieu

Welcome to Uipath community

Try to reinstall Uipath extension and could you share the screenshot of the selector

Regards
Gokul

your selector is not dynamic you should change your selectors

Hi @Mathurin_Tcheandjieu, I hope you are doing well.

Please share the screenshot of the selector so that we can help you in a better way.

Thank You,
Shubham Dutta

Good morning,