🥳 Happy Anniversary UiPath Learner, Virtual Party! 🎉

I started learning in the UiPath Academy in 2018 - Developer Level 1!
“Back then” there was only Studio, Robot and On-Premise Orchestrators, can you believe it?!

Now we have this huge automation flywheel full of great products and services. And UiPath is still going through the roof in terms of innovation :rocket:
No way I could’ve kept up with this pace if not for the Academy!

CHEERS! :partying_face: And Congratulations to the team!

6 Likes

I met with UiPath in September of 2018.
I had just graduated from Computer Science and I was looking for a job then I took a job offer that I have never heard.
And that was the RPA Developer with UiPath.
Honestly, that was not job of my dreams and I planned it to use as a step for my carreer. I was pretty sure I would change job ASAP.
Then I started to take courses in academy and I’m fascinated by the idea behind UiPath.
So, In summary I can easily say UiPath Academy is changed my carreer.
I developed more processes than I can count , many people thanked me and I felt like a superhero many times.
-So it’s kinda I am Thor and UiPath is my Mjolnir :slight_smile:
Last of all, I know there is more adventure of RPA that will lead by UiPath.
And I have already took my seat,I’m looking forward to it.

10 Likes

Hi Team,

Many Many wishes on the 5 year completion.
I came across UIPath when in 2018 my manager asked me to mentor a team of developers on this tool.
The journey started from there and i came to know how beautifully and smoothly UIPath works. The Automation capability is limitless with this tool and it helps one to increase its knowledge base pretty well.

Kudos and lets continue to grow more.

8 Likes

Thanks for sharing your story @Ratish_Dharmarajan

4 Likes