Queue items not getting processed Correctly

Hi There, I am adding items from an Orch queue to a web app. Some items were not getting processed. So I tried in debug mode. I could see that the current transaction is not the one it is typing into the web app fields. This item is a different item. No errors in the logs in Studio. I am new to RPA UiPath. Totally confused here. Any advise will be highly appreciated. Pls see screenshots.

Hello,

As per my understanding you are not able to get the proper values from the Queue. Is that the issue?

If yes, please watch the below video. Also try to print the value in a message box to check whether you are retrieving values properly using Get Transaction item activity

UiPath - Start a job when new items are added to a queue | Queue based Trigger | Practical Demo - YouTube watch from time 20.00

Hi @mail4bobbysam,

Are you sure that the data you have in the screenshot is not real persons? Ignore this post if it is dummy data.

Doxing people with their personal information is not a good practice in any forum.

no jeevith, it is just dummy data.

Hi there @mail4bobbysam,
I hope you are well.

Peculiar, is it possible that the Queue Item reference is mismatched?
Or did you open the Queue Item within Orch to confirm the discrepancy in the specific content?

Apologies if you have already validated this.
Thanks once again for your support,
Josh

Hi @mail4bobbysam,

I cannot see the whole sequence, but the way you describe I think there are some variables or arguments which retain the value from the previous transaction and are not updated in the current transaction.

Go through your code and find places where some of the values are not updated and then reverse engineer why this happened.

My advice to you will be to use the REFramework when handling Queue Items as it ensures that each Queue Item is updated with the correct status and that the values (variables and arguments) are updated for each transaction.