Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hi, I’m new to Uipath, I was looking for a JS programmer to make some scripts to help me with some daily tasks, then he offered me the Uipath instead. I think I like it but I encountered some weird issues, for example I don’t understand why the Switch case value can’t process a VB expression… (while its not an issue in other programming languages).

Looking forward to better get to know UiPath.

Thanks,Udi

3 Likes

Hey would you like to study sometime ? Im taking the exam again soon and need help studying

2 Likes

hi i am Germany.
I am new to Data management.
Hope this forum helps me in moving forward.

3 Likes

Hi, i am from Germany. I am an SAP Consultant for FI/CO and now working with UiPath. Looking forward to work with you.

3 Likes

Hello Everyone,

My name is Mathewos, but you all can call me Mathew. I’m here to learn Automation and was fascinated by my first Automation I built with StudioX. The concepts presented were amazing and my first hands-on experience with StudioX was amazing. I’m already thinking of tasks that can be easiy automated like

1. Opening A ServiceNow Application and logging in call tickets and retrieving call tickets.
  2. Opening a mail application to view, compose, and send mail electronically.
  3. Using Data Sources like Excel, to enter data automatically into a website.

There are lots of more ideas out there in the world of automation than what I can think of yet, but with great practice and experience, I look forward to building my next automation that gives me the opportunity to engage with activities I like, while spending less time doing repetitive tasks.