Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hello,

My name is Nam and I am really excited to learn more about RPA and Uipath.

4 Likes

Hello I’m Michel I’m learning uiPath for my new company.

3 Likes

Hi. My name is Dimas Mavares T. I am an electronic engineer. I have worked in education and research in telecommunications for the past 20 years. I am excited to follow this new lead of RPA through UiPath

4 Likes

6 posts were split to a new topic: How to automate my use case?

Hello everyone

I’m Pierre and I have been working on UiPath for 3 years.
I have developed several robots and recently obtained the UiPath advanced RPA developer certification.

I am happy to join the community

5 Likes

Hello,

I am new to UiPath, I have started the academy exercises and I’m looking forward to gain experience.
I’m trying to get experience in order to automate different processes for myself and why not for other organizations as a freelancer and also contribute to the community with valuable info once i have the necessary experience.

5 Likes

I, too, am a newbie, but what I’ve learned thus far has amazed me. Despite the fact that I am still a beginner, I am eager to learn more. My ultimate goal is to automate manual risk management-related business processes in order to scale up and increase efficiency.

I discovered this forum while seeking help with copying and pasting data into a range in Excel. This site helped me see the light after what had been a challenge for at least a month, if not longer. Thank you very much!! I’m looking forward to embarking on this educational journey.

5 Likes

Hello please like my comments for my badge

Hello,

My name is Nam and I am really excited to learn more about RPA and Uipath.

3 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: How to automate my use case?

Hi I am Shrey. I am a Data Scientist currently working in the field of OCR. I am new to UiPath and would like to learn more about it.

2 Likes