Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hi @anandkumar75

Could you please provide more context? Which products have you subscribed for?

You should normally be able to get the Community installer from the Help section via Automation Cloud at cloud.uipath.com

1 Like

Hello everyone,

I just started a program here in UiPath this week and decided to join this forum in case I need some help, or maybe provide some.

Thank you!

2 Likes

Hello Everyone, I am sneha , beginner in RPA and started learning UiPath today. Looking forward to learn how we can help organizations resolve real time complex problems using Ui Path.

2 Likes

Hi, I’m Mathan. RPA beginner. Currently engage in creating a RPA to manipulate excel from an input file to a template and then feed in to a internal application. Probably will ask many noob question and really appreciate if you guys can help me out. Thanks in advance.

2 Likes

Hi all,

I’m a beginner with Studio X (soon Studio) and i’m from Lyon.
I came here because the community looks great and the helpfulness is great.
I hope found answers for my questions and help others !

Thanks et have a nice day :yum:

2 Likes

Hi everyone,
I’m Axel Zielinski, a french developer. I have already worked with another RPA software.
And now I’m here to learn to use UI Path with the academy and this forum.

Thanks

2 Likes

Hiii I am Rusira.
I have been working on RPA with UiPath for a more than 6 months.
The thing I understood was how smart the UiPath is :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hi there I am Wilbert learning UiPath automation with Udacity

2 Likes

Hi everyone!

I’m Mahrie and i work and live in Austria. I just started a new job as a RPA Developer working with UiPath. And that’s also the reason why I’m here. I currently work myself trough the UiPath courses and hope the forum can help when ever I’m stuck.
Looking forward to finding more help as soon as I’m fully starting to work instead of just starting of with learning.