Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hi, my name is Katya and I am using UiPath Forum to learn more

2 Likes

Hello everyone,

I’m interested in RPA, especially for ‘task capture’ to record requirements.

1 Like

I am Gustavo Jimenez I live in Bogota, Colombia and I am starting in this new path called RPA, I have no experience but I aspire to learn a lot from all of you, thank you for your patience and accompaniment

1 Like

Hello all,
Greetings from India. I am currently working as an RPA Trainee. But very enthusiastic and positive.
I have lot of expectations and ideas where to apply automation. Regardless my previous experience in old programming languages (as Pascal and Basic) I will put effort to learn quickly… and I will ask several questions. I appreaciate your kindly answers in advance.

1 Like

Hallo,

Dank voor de uitgebreide welkom. Ik zou graag UiPath willen leren om zo de werkzaamheden en processen bij mijn klanten te versnellen en misschien wel te vereenvoudigen.
Ben erg benieuwd om te lezen hoe de rest van dit forum UiPath toepast en hoor heel graag alle tips en tricks.
Groeten
Sandra

2 Likes

Hi! I’m Zen from India. I’m a beginner at RPA, learning to automate processes to reduce the time taken for repetitive manpower. Hope this forum can help to solve some of my issues and concerns. Also, i came here knowing someone in the mentor group to get mentorship. :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

Hello Everyone!
This is Sree. I’m new to RPA technology . I’m here to learn the fundamentals and for Knowledge transfer regarding RPA which helps for my career growth. I’m enthusiastic to join UIPath RPA to deep dive in the technical knowledge and advices to move forward .

Thanks.

2 Likes

Hello i hava been taking the course of RPA developer , but im working on proyects at the same time i have some doubts on how to make some processes between excel and uipath, so here im looking for advices

2 Likes