Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hi I am Cory, I am beginner in RPA, but i have a lot of experience in ERP, I prefer RPA because I believe current software should be operated in a more effective way.

3 Likes

Hello My name is Boule and i did my first robot today very exciting experience :slight_smile: :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Hello everyone! My name is Kriti and I am an QA Analyst. I started using UIPath for automation of my projects few months back and its been a rollercoaster ride. I am still very new to this tool, so I am going to have lot of basics/ newbie questions. Hope to be contributing equally to the community as well. Thank you!

2 Likes

Hi everyone,
I am Wilfred and I am based in Accra, Ghana.
As a member of the Operational Excellence Team of my organization, I have committed to helping my organization create more value by employing UiPath to automate the many routine tasks our teams are involved in on a daily basis.
I joined this forum to learn and grow with you all as we explore this very promising tool.

3 Likes

Hello, I am Tanmay Agarwal, I am an Android developer and Founder & CEO of TheVirtualBots, Actually from childhood I have a passion for automation, robotics process, etc, but i was not able to find a way to fulfill it, but then recently my friend @Deepak_Gautam , introduced me with the power of UI Path as he showed me how he was able to automate his web scrapping of LinkedIn data using UI Path, I was literally amazed to see the working, so I got curious to check out this wonderful platform and use the power of automation to help the society.

3 Likes

Hi everyone, :smiley:

I’m Maximiliano, I have more than two years of developing automation with different tools, recently I started learning UI Path and I think is a great application for automation.

Best regards!!! :mechanical_arm:

3 Likes