Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

That is me Nehad Sayed . Software solutions service delivery manager.
I am interested in RPA as new technology and new trendy solutions for alot of our customers problems.
Also I am establishing my own business and I need to work in RPA solutions and I seek with partnership with UIpath

3 Likes

Hai… hello all…Myself Jeny…I am working with RPA automation for the past two years…I am really interested on how this automation works and makes things around us…

3 Likes

I am Jean and excited to learn about RPA, freshman and really want to have a good experience with automation. Thanks

3 Likes

Hi I’m Eric here in San Diego, I work in IT and expanding my automation knowledge and going through the UiPath Academy to gain certification in RPA.

Definitely looking forward to finding ways to implement automations in my office and other divisions.

3 Likes

THank you @loginerror I’m already fixed it.

3 Likes

Hi Everyone, I am Patrick. I have been a software consultant for more than 25 yrs, My Job is to train people in accounting software and management reporting.
With uipath I hope I can intergrade Uipath to the software to make its more easier to generate
report.

3 Likes

Hey! I have been hired as business analyst in a big company and I will be the main RPA analyst for may unit. I am new to UiPath and I want to become an expert.

3 Likes

Welcome!
A good start is here on forum and the Academy.

3 Likes

Hello, My name is Jesse and I m trying to get some code to work the appears to work for others but I cannot seem to get it to play correctly. Terminal session makes a connection and opens a sign on screen and then immediately returns a NotConnected error.

3 Likes

Hi I am Shiva, I am new to UIPATH, want to get best of this as i have prior experience in other RPA Tools like BP

3 Likes