Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hi,
My name is Chris. Im currently in Canberra. I have about 20 years IT experience and 5 of those in Automation and Monitoring using different products. I am now associated with designing and developing IT solutions fit for Automation - for Accounting and Tax firms/businesses. I am new the the UiPath products but really enjoy its capabilities for this field (Accounting/ Bookkeeping/Tax). Im looking forward to leaning as much as I can! Happy Automating :wink:

3 Likes

Hello

I am Daniel, I am from Mexico.

I am very excited to start whit course. I want to learn new things about RPA and improve my skills.

3 Likes

Hola, mi nombre es Carlos Andrés castillo, ingeniero de sistemas recientemente graduado, interesado en aprender sobre la automatización de procesos con la herramienta Uipath.

3 Likes

Hi, JH Park from South Korea. I am a RPA beginner, learning to create simple process to reduce my repetitive works thereby I can concentrate on much more things. Hope this forum will be helpful to get better ideas and knowledge.

3 Likes

Hi…I am suganya .I’m beginner for RPA UiPath and excited to start the journey with all of you. .I need support and help from this forum.

3 Likes

Hi everyone,

My name is Cristian Voinea and I am really excited to join this community.
I got here through a friend that recommended the Reboot Your Skills program but also wanted to get to meet the members of this community and perhaps even contribute to it soon.

Wish you all a wonderfull week! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Hi
This is Amol.
I have no experience with Automation/RPA/Coding.
Hoping that I will still be able to learn and enjoy this session.

3 Likes

Hello,
My name is Chizea, a SOC analyst for about 4 years. I have no experience in RPA or automation, and I am excited about the opportunity to learn new things.

3 Likes

Hello everyone!