Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hello everyone! I started my RPA journey just a few days ago. I’m currently a student at UT Dallas and major in Accounting. One of our courses I’m taking involve a project that utilizes the RPA automation. I’m currently taking the RPA Developer Foundation series of courses. I hope I can get much hands-on experience from the course and I’m looking forward to creating my first robot that can be of practical use for me :slight_smile:

Thanks,
Kai Fu

5 Likes

Hi,
I am Daniel, I am from Spain and I am an aerospace engineer.
I am here because I am automating business processes using UiPath.
I think here is the best place to find some help.
Thanks.

3 Likes

Hi there
I recently started learning UiPath and I am trying to integrate it with the services and operations that I carry out.

Glad to be part of the community :slight_smile:

Cheers!
Ash

3 Likes

Hi, I’m Tiago and I work as an IT System Analist in an area that sometimes connects with RPA processes. I joined the UIPath Academy to better understand what RPA is really about and what it can do.

2 Likes

I have 3 bots running and a 4th in the works developed by NeoStella. I need to learn the basics of UIpath coding for those bots to help me maintain them. hopefully the 4 week RPA learning program will get me started on that path.

3 Likes

I have been scripting for 25 years, and doing crude automation with AutoIT when needed. Finally time to step it up to an enterprise grade RPA tool. So psyched! Mostly I’m looking to extract data from various consoles (since we can’t get to the raw data) and write it to CSVs on a share for automatic import in our reporting tool.

3 Likes

Hi,