Welcome to our Forum! Please introduce yourself to our Community :)

Hello,
My name is Prasanna and I am new to UiPath. I am HR Business Analyst and willing to learn RPA. My target is to automate a business process which involves repetitive steps on a daily basis. Please help me out in solving some use cases using UIpath.

Thank you.

5 Likes

Hi all. I am new to this community. I just started learning Uipath after completed my masters in computer applications/Post graduation. I hope this place help me in future to correct me and lead me in this path to secure a job. Thank you.

4 Likes

Hi,
My self Venkat Duggirala. I am a Project Lead in SAP Tech Areas having 15+ yrs of experience. I have learnt RPA UIPATH and supporting our team for the last one year.

5 Likes

Thank you!
What brings me here, is to search for answers with problems that i might encounter when creating bots. And to ask questions, to which maybe this community can support!
Have a great day!

Regards,
Marieta

5 Likes

I’m Waleed, I’m new to UiPath but so far I found it so interesting to learn and I believe the forum is going to be a great learning resource for me in the futuere :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Hello,

I am a researcher in digital innovation at Stockholm University Sweden. Trying to learn more about RPA in general and hyperautomation more specifically.

Gustaf

4 Likes

Hi,

Thank you for informative training. I just started from yesterday and joined rpa developer role. i started with basic introduction. as i see video quality cannot be changed when i was viewing video on phone urls and other stuff is clearly visible but information is enough to understand concepts.

other than that very thankful

4 Likes

Hello,

I am Sudheesh, from Kerala, India. I am heading the IT team of a group of companies.
We use in-house software for our group companies . Like to do automation of repeated tasks. Would like to develop our own

Thanks

3 Likes